Board of Directors

2020 Board

Kay Crosby, MD, Chairman

Founder, Coweta Samaritan Clinic

Laurie Bartlett, Treasurer

— Bartlett and Barnett, CPAs

Bob Coggin

 Executive Vice President, Delta Airlines, Retired

Cliff Cranford, MD

 CPM Advanced Surgical Specialists

Val Cranford

 Owner, Cranford Interiors

Hasco Craver

— Assistant City Manager, City of Newnan

Jeff Folk, MD

— Chief Medical Officer, Piedmont Newnan Hospital

Sharon Gruber

 WanderWell Journeys

Bobby Lee

— Pharmacist, Lee-King Pharmacy

Charles Mann, Jr.,  MD

— Pediatric Surgeon, Retired

Tom Moynahan, DMD

— Moynahan & Stamps Family Dentistry

Robbin Steed

— Vice President, Community Relations, 11Alive

Steve Swope

— Trustee, Swope Family Fund

Cecil Walker

— Chairman, Gannett Broadcasting, Retired

Kim Wise, Secretary​

— Community Volunteer

Mark Whitlock, President

— Chief Executive Officer, Central Educational Center

Emeritus Board

Rev. Harry Barrow

— Newnan Presbyterian Church, Retired

Charley Cheney, DMD

— Complete Dental Arts, PC

Walt Gutierrez

— Owner, Toyota of Newnan

Alice Jackson, RN

— Coweta County Health Department, Retired

Tom Lukens

— Insurance Executive, Retired

John Miles

— CFO, Piedmont Newnan Hospital

Marie Swope

— Trustee, Swope Family Fund

Dr. Gene Tyre

— Providence Baptist Church

© 2021 Coweta Samaritan Clinic

All rights reserved

  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube
  • Instagram